Events

Upcoming Events:

Tours of the School:
Friday 5th May 2017 @ 10:30am

Wednesday 24th May 2017 @ 3:45pm

Next Committee Meeting
Wednesday 3th May 2017 7:00 pm, Learning Resource Centre, WHGS

Annual OHA Dinner
Saturday 8 April 2017 6.30pm, Davyhulme Park Golf Club

London Dinner
Saturday 4th November at the East India Club. Details to follow mid 2017.

Monthly Cross Country Meets (see also the Social Groups page):

Every second Sunday of the month at Westpark Gate, Lyme Park near Stockport from 11:00am

Golf Society 2017 Season (see also the Social Groups page):

Ascension Day: Thursday 25th May 2017 at Davyhulme Park Golf Club

North v South: Wednesday 21st June 2017 at The Cotswolds Club

Inter Old Boys: Wednesday 5th July 2017 at Bramhall Golf Club

Captains Day: Friday 8th September 2017 at Romiley Golf Club

 

 

Recent Events:

Last Committee Meeting

Wednesday 03 March 2017 7:00 pm, Learning Resource Centre, WHGS

Last Newsletter

Published January, 2017

Last Annual General Meeting
September 2016, 7pm, WHGS